TheBoomer65
TheBoomer65
2020-11-17
Excellent service very professional and friendly and understanding if you're squeamish for your flu jab. Thanks Berni 👍👏👏
tracey mccallum
tracey mccallum
2020-11-12
Bernie is an absolute star she cares so much about her customers and there well being
Jenna Kelman
Jenna Kelman
2020-11-10
Brian Allan
Brian Allan
2020-10-30
Hi big thank you to berni for my flu injection today never felt a thing brilliant, berni you are amazing Thank you Isobel Allan
Kimberley Hill
Kimberley Hill
2020-10-29
Graeme Davidson
Graeme Davidson
2020-10-28
I have just literally got back from my son's asthma review where he got the FeNo Test. I knew that he had been struggling with this asthma but it was shocking to discover how bad it actually is. I cannot thank Berni enough. She literally is a life saver. If you or your child have asthma you really need to go see her. She has changed all his meds and he will be re-tested in a month. Our family have always had the upmost respect for Berni and her hard working team. They have looked after us for a while now but I cannot express enough how appreciative we are. Berni is so inspiring and her pharmacy offers an outstanding broad service to the community. We are so lucky to have these guys. My son's comment when we left was "she's amazing" and she truly is. She was so good with him. We both learned more today about this very serious condition that we ever have. Thank you so much. Dawn
Anthony McNally
Anthony McNally
2020-10-28
Forget Boots ,Superdrug,Lloyds, This pharmacy has the lot. 24hr pickup prescriptions .First class customer service and advice. Nothing’s a bother to Bernie and her team .
Lauren Moffat
Lauren Moffat
2020-10-27
5 stars doesn't cover how great they are. I work for a care provider and they were fast at booking.. fast at taking me for flu jag. Highly recommended. Also take great care for sanitising etc. Thank you bernie x
Peter Watson
Peter Watson
2020-10-22
I cannot speak more highly of this Health centre ..the staff are incredibly friendly and compassionate .... The pharmacist is thorough ..very helpful and professional.. I can highly recommend the Cadham pharmacy health centre ..
Allison Slater
Allison Slater
2020-10-21
So happy with the service i got today. Asked Berni for a flu jab. Didn't even realise she had done it. Helped me with my breathlessness as well. Keep it up your doing a great job for the community x

“Thank you Berni for going over & above when caring for my mum & dad, giving them their Flu jabs, they were both so impressed by your kindness and caring heart. Thank you for doing my Flu jab, quick and painless. I am well impressed by you and your team, always willing to go that extra mile for your customers.”

J. Crowe

“From ordering repeat prescriptions to collecting out of hours from the robots it has never been easier. The service provided by Berni and her team is first class.”

G. Campbell

“Thanks everyone, every time I come in I am met by friendly efficient staff. Short waiting times are greatly appreciated and in these strange times I felt absolutely safe in the pharmacy. Everything is cleaned down and social distancing is well maintained. Didn’t even feel the needle! Thanks again everyone!”

M. Taylor

“Absolutely amazing service today from the team at Cadham pharmacy. I can’t thank them enough for managing to fit in my partners grandmother for her flu jab, especially after all the trouble she has had with trying to get an appointment through the NHS. Would always recommend this pharmacy and services to anyone. Thank you so much, you guys are the best!!”

S. Hands

“I started using Cadham Pharmacy Health Centre after I saw how well my brother Johnny was doing with his Asthma and he recommended Berni and the clinic. I was impressed by the care I have received and was shocked at my FeNO reading. I am fit and healthy but my lungs were very inflamed at a record reading of 242 and normal is 0-25. Berni is a prescriber and was able to sound my chest and do other tests. She prescribed me medication that has changed my life.

My reading is coming down and is now under 100 just after a few weeks. I no longer have a runny nose and my asthma is no longer triggered by dogs which is great. I booked in to get review appointment on the Cadham Healthera app which is so simple to use. I also signed up for the 24/7 robot collection and am looking forward to getting my next follow up appointment to get my FeNO rechecked.”

Aaron

“Since using Cadham Pharmacy for my Asthma Medicication, they have made it so easy. The HEALTHERA App is a game changer when I need my Emergency blue inhaler . The Pharmacy have worked with my medical practice in Aberdeen to get a seriel CMS prescription. Every 8 weeks I get a code to pick up my life saving preventer inhaler. It is automatic and the service is outstanding.

The Asthma Clinic HAS TRANSFORMED my life and i am no longer scared of having a life threatening Asthma attack. I got many tests including a state of the Art FeNO test that convinced me to take better care of my Asthma and I now no longer rely on my emergency blue inhaler and take my preventer every single day. Its just a habit now.

If I get a chest infection I can book an appointment online easily and choose a time that suits me and when my Pharmacist is available. It is so much easier than the doctors surgery so i use the clinics if I get a chest infection or my asthma is flaring up now too.

I use the HEALTHERA APP to message the pharmacy also . It is brilliant”

Johnny