Margaret Dryburgh
Margaret Dryburgh
2021-04-06
Bernice and her team are wonderful. Professionally cannot be beaten and they really care. They gave me my life back
Elizabeth Simpson
Elizabeth Simpson
2021-04-06
I cannot give high enough praise for the service given by everyone in Cadham Pharmacy. You can fone, text or attend in person for all your non-emergency queries, if they are unable to give advice, they will know who can and direct you how they may be contacted. They have 3 non-human staff who work outside in hail,rain,sun and snow, with never a complaint. They are of course Connie, Robbie and Mr Mac, who allow you to collect you prescription at anytime. Somebody will send you a text to tell you which Robot it's in, and you have 48hrs to collect. Great for people who work shifts. There is a list of "clinics" available too. I would suggest you enroll yourself and family with Team Cadham and feel safe knowing they're always there for you
scamp salem
scamp salem
2021-04-06
I used cadham pharmacy for the first time at the end of last year and would not go anywhere other than Cadham now, the staff are friendly and helpful and with the robot system for prescriptions I no longer have to wait in long ques 😊. I would highly recommend Cadham chemist to everyone!
Fatima Johnston
Fatima Johnston
2021-04-06
Best pharmacy and team I have come across. We are so lucky to have them locally. Would be lost without them. Thank you Berni and the whole team. Your service and help is so much appreciated. Clinic has all the support necessary without worrying about Doctor surgery. Keep up the good work 👏 👍
Tom King
Tom King
2021-04-06
mandy chalmers
mandy chalmers
2021-04-06
Great service and all the members of staff are lovely, helpful, caring, really friendly and compassionate. Awesome service with the robots Robbie and Connie to pick up prescriptions to save staff contact especially with covid. Thank you to every member of staff.
Tom Allan
Tom Allan
2021-04-06
Staff are very helpful service is second to none highly recommended cant thank them enough
Dan Mcgonagle
Dan Mcgonagle
2021-04-06
I have a number of health issues which are varied and require different medications. Cadham Pharmacy take care of these for me and do so in the nicest way. I have found them to be most helpful in the past and look forward to their continued support and advice in the future. They have a lovely attitude and are keen to help me in any way possible to aid my wellbeing. Thank you Cadham Pharmacy for everything you do.
charles simpson
charles simpson
2021-04-06
I am in my mid sixties and have never received a professional service as good as this. Staff are always polite and respectful to customers and the range of services is second to none. I have a local chemist only a couple of hundred yards away from me (Cadham pharmacy is almost four miles away) but I am so pleased that I chose Cadham instead. I often look for some negatives in order to give a balanced review but in this case, there are absolutely nothing negative I can think of. Berni and her staff absolutely rock. One perfectly satisfied customer
Scott Burns
Scott Burns
2021-04-06
Cadham staff are so friendly and always happy to help, with the advancement of having their robots it makes it so much more simple to collect my prescription even if the pharmacy is not open. They are always on hand to answer any questions you have and always do so with a smile, highly recommend cadham pharmacy for your place to go

“Thank you Berni for going over & above when caring for my mum & dad, giving them their Flu jabs, they were both so impressed by your kindness and caring heart. Thank you for doing my Flu jab, quick and painless. I am well impressed by you and your team, always willing to go that extra mile for your customers.”

J. Crowe

“From ordering repeat prescriptions to collecting out of hours from the robots it has never been easier. The service provided by Berni and her team is first class.”

G. Campbell

“Thanks everyone, every time I come in I am met by friendly efficient staff. Short waiting times are greatly appreciated and in these strange times I felt absolutely safe in the pharmacy. Everything is cleaned down and social distancing is well maintained. Didn’t even feel the needle! Thanks again everyone!”

M. Taylor

“Absolutely amazing service today from the team at Cadham pharmacy. I can’t thank them enough for managing to fit in my partners grandmother for her flu jab, especially after all the trouble she has had with trying to get an appointment through the NHS. Would always recommend this pharmacy and services to anyone. Thank you so much, you guys are the best!!”

S. Hands

“I started using Cadham Pharmacy Health Centre after I saw how well my brother Johnny was doing with his Asthma and he recommended Berni and the clinic. I was impressed by the care I have received and was shocked at my FeNO reading. I am fit and healthy but my lungs were very inflamed at a record reading of 242 and normal is 0-25. Berni is a prescriber and was able to sound my chest and do other tests. She prescribed me medication that has changed my life.

My reading is coming down and is now under 100 just after a few weeks. I no longer have a runny nose and my asthma is no longer triggered by dogs which is great. I booked in to get review appointment on the Cadham Healthera app which is so simple to use. I also signed up for the 24/7 robot collection and am looking forward to getting my next follow up appointment to get my FeNO rechecked.”

Aaron

“Since using Cadham Pharmacy for my Asthma Medicication, they have made it so easy. The HEALTHERA App is a game changer when I need my Emergency blue inhaler . The Pharmacy have worked with my medical practice in Aberdeen to get a seriel CMS prescription. Every 8 weeks I get a code to pick up my life saving preventer inhaler. It is automatic and the service is outstanding.

The Asthma Clinic HAS TRANSFORMED my life and i am no longer scared of having a life threatening Asthma attack. I got many tests including a state of the Art FeNO test that convinced me to take better care of my Asthma and I now no longer rely on my emergency blue inhaler and take my preventer every single day. Its just a habit now.

If I get a chest infection I can book an appointment online easily and choose a time that suits me and when my Pharmacist is available. It is so much easier than the doctors surgery so i use the clinics if I get a chest infection or my asthma is flaring up now too.

I use the HEALTHERA APP to message the pharmacy also . It is brilliant”

Johnny

My 2 sons Jack and Kalib Stanton as you know they both have asthma and Kalib has really bad eczema both were on blue and brown inhalers, Salbutamol and Pulmicort. These were prescribed by GP at North Glen Medical over the years they were both highly dependent on these inhalers and Kalib was put on all different kinds of steroid cream which were to no avail. Both were seeing nurse at asthma clinic and told the same thing every time; take inhalers as and when required. Just when we thought things wouldn’t get any better I happened to have Jack and Kalib with me at Cadham Pharmacy. Here I was voicing my concerns and was actually quite distressed that was when Berni asked us to come in to a private office. At first hand, Kalib looked dreadful, lacklustre and lifeless. Jack also no life wheezing etc Berni told us about revlar and with all her support, time and patience she has pretty much turned our world upside down. Jack and Kalib have never looked back since Berni came into our lives. I honestly don’t know what we would have done without her, we owe her everything. I wanted to let everyone know that what she does for her community is outstanding she goes above and beyond her call of duty and I would not and do not trust anyone else with my sons and my own lives so a massive thank you Bernadette Brown you are our hero ♥️♥️

Kirsta Mcdyre